I Hate The Gym

I hate the gym so much. Zumba was crowded last night. Looked like lots of 1st timers. There was hardly any room for me to really shake it like a Polaroid picture.

Leaving last night, the guy at the counter says “hey, take one of these flyers”. I said “no, I don’t need your crap.” He said “it’s got some tips for starting the new year off right & keeping your fitness resolutions as well as some guest passes for your friends.” I said, “Look, that class up there was way too full. What we need here are fewer people. I can’t wait for people to give up on their dreams.” Stunned, he looked at me and responded, “What is wrong with you?”

“I am a horrible person.”, I replied.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennie says:

    LOL – you DIDN’T! Wow, Jenny. πŸ™‚ Way to pop the guy’s bubble of leading the masses to health. πŸ™‚

    1. Jenny Lind says:

      I’m a horrible person. Lol

  2. Ebony says:

    That is horrible and hilarious !!!

    1. Jenny Lind says:

      I am not proud of myself.

  3. This is yet another example of why I love you and you’re my best friend!

    1. Jenny Lind says:

      Thanks for loving me. Miss you tons.

Leave a Reply

