Yogurt: Really?

What is the deal with yogurt these days? Are there commercials for anything else? Sure, I can’t stop myself from singing “Activia!” once in a while. No, I don’t want Jamie Lee Curtis’s poopy yogurt.

What is this Greek yogurt I keep seeing all these ridiculous ads for? You know what? I don’t care. I am not interested. Ad world: I am the ultimate consumer and you managed to make me hate something I’ve never even tried. I won’t even eat FROZEN yogurt! Ice cream impersonator! IMPOSTER! You will NEVER be DESSERT!

Only I would rant about yogurt. That in itself is ridiculous. There is no real reason for this yogurt induced rage I am feeling. It just annoys me.

Leave a Reply

