"Ya Look Rrrreally Good."

on

Yesterday, I hopped in my car with a couple of young ladies and headed to Taco Bell.

We pull up to place our order. A voice asks, “How are you today?” I said, “FANTASTIC!” The voice says, “Nice. Can I take your order?” I place the order and drive up to the window.

Upon arrival, the gentlemen says, “How are you?”.  I say, “Great, thanks!” He responds, “Ya look rrrreally good.” The two young ladies in my car exploded into laughter. At this point, I have to own it, so I just refer to the guy as my “Taco Bell boyfriend”. They couldn’t wait to get to youth group to tell my husband, David.

Ya look rrrreally good.

Leave a Reply

