My Cover of This Is the Stuff by Francesca Battistelli

I blogged about the song This is the Stuff a while back, so it seemed only fitting I use that song to launch my YouTube channel. A friend gave me the idea to start a YouTube channel a while back, and I felt silly about it but I decided to give it a try. I apologize for my rookie mistakes and hope you hang in there with me as I learn to make these vids better!

Thanks for reading my blog, following along with me in my journey and for your wonderful support.

Love to all,

Jenny Lind

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Gary C. says:

    I still think you should host a podcast.

    1. Jenny Lind says:

      I’m not opposed to it! I’ve thought about that for a while. Let’s talk.

Leave a Reply

