I Whip My Hair

I am not really a “wind blowing through my hair” kind of gal. I am more a “windows up, A.C. on full blast” kind of gal. It was nice out the other day and I was riding along with my hubs and he likes to have the sun roof open and windows down.

So, I pretend to be in a music video…

 Thought I was looking pretty cute until my hair stood on end. Then, I tried to look like Beyonce. Didn’t happen.

Yeah, I am DEFINITELY an indoor pet.

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Jenny Lind says:

      Love you MORE, beastress! 😉

Leave a Reply

