I Am Somewhat Sexist

I feel as though the men of the world are playing a joke on me. So, let’s be honest. Let’s get real.

I remember a time, a simpler time, when men were MEN and women were WOMEN and we didn’t try to dress like the opposite sex! I am of course speaking of skinny jeans. I don’t wanna see men in them! I am going to leave it at that.

I don’t wanna see men getting manicures. Sure, you can argue the word “man” is in “MANicure” all you want. BOTTOM LINE: I DON’T WANNA SEE YOU UP IN MY NAIL SALON, SITTING BESIDE ME LIKE IT’S ALL NORMAL, GETTIN’ YO NAILS DID! Not ok, sir! Can’t you go to like a dude salon?! THEY HAVE THOSE, YOU KNOW!

I also don’t care to see men getting pedicures. I can appreciate that you don’t want your feet to look like something out of Jurassic Park, but YET AGAIN, go somewhere else. I don’t want to share my nail salon experience with you. Sexist of me? Possibly.

Tomorrow, I’ll resume picking on the ladies.

Leave a Reply

