Thoughts from the Weekend

I love scenes with Maille where we get in each other's face. So fun! And that's the incomparable Arleen in the background. She's amazing, too.

I cannot begin to tell you how much fun I am having. It is ridiculous. It is almost unfair to have THIS much fun.

What has overwhelmed me is the love and support I have received from friends, family and my church family from Horizon Community Church. What I am taking away from this experience more than anything is just how very loved I am. I am pretty sure that is something I have taken for granted. Thanks for sharing this thing with me that I love so much. Thanks for, well, sharing life with me. Thanks for believing in me even when I didn’t believe in myself. I am both humbled by and grateful for your love.

People, we need each other, don’t we?

If you haven’t had a chance to see the Green Room, it’s not too late! Our last weekend is coming up! Hope to see you there!

Calvin Presbyterian Church in Tigard (off of 99W, on Canterbury Rd.)

Friday & Saturday at 7:30pm & Sunday at 2pm.

tickets@maskandmirror.com $12

Leave a Reply

