For What It's Worth

Mark Cuban reportedly encouraged twenty-something’s to life cheaply & save their money. Wise. So wise.

I’d like to add to it, though. Develop healthy habits & take care if your body. I say this as I fight this mental battle daily & today in particular I’m incredibly discouraged. 

Eat right. Exercise. Go to bed at a reasonable hour. 

I’m so tired of the same struggle. Let my life be a cautionary tale. Be better than me. And while you’re at it, pray for me. Prat that I can make it through these weeks where I kill myself & don’t even lose a single pound; that my kids learn good habits by watching me. 

Leave a Reply

