31 Days of Bogging: Day 1 (a vlog)

My attempt of vlogging not as planned. No Levi in the background saying “booty” and cracking himself up.   

Carry onto Day 2

Let’s mosey over to Day 3

A child milking it on Day 4

Thought I’d mix it up & highlight a product we’ve been enjoying – Day 5

Day 6 is me trying to lay the law down without cracking up. 

Day 7 is me just being proud I have clean socks to wear. And a pic of me in a charcoal mask. 

Looking pathetic on Day 8.

My socks match on Day 9.

Blog fail on Day 10.

Mixing it up for Sunday afternoon nap edition on Day 11.

Day 12 a day late. I suck at this. 

Day 13 is pretty hilarious & adorable.

Day 14 is my son being a spider-monkey & climbing on me.

Day 15 I recommend a dry shampoo & color my hair in front of you. 

Day 16 I recommend an eye pencil.

Day 17 sleepy.

Day 18 I’m sad the weekend is over.

Day 19 my residual unappreciation for “Jazz & Chill Kollection”.

Day 20 in the books. 

Day 21 FOOTLOOSE!

Day 22 I talk about thongs.

I get a makeover on Day 23.

Just BEING on Day 24.

Day 25 I took a glorious nap!

Day 26 is about Brie. Why am I obsessed with cheese?!

Day 27 waiting sucks, yo.

Day 28 Tell your story.

Day 29 Rockstar status.

Day 30 I did pop art makeup!

Day 31 Sugar skull makeup, Halloween & the end of this series.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Fun vlog, look forward to seeing more.~ Your tagline: “Jenny Lind. Wife. Mom. Inappropriate laugher.” … I will be laughing over that, again, next time I visit, I am sure! 🙂 Hope to read more of your articles soon, and hope you have a great Friday!~ Sincerely, Tiffany

    1. Jenny Lind says:

      That is so sweet. Thanks for reading. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

