31 Days of Blogging: Day 7 #twinmomafterdark

Sometimes in life, you must prioritize things due to time constraints. Matching my socks is not important enough. 

Of note but not captured this eve: daddy laying the law down & Levi farting on him. So funny to see your spouse simultaneously seething & fighting laughter. 

This short vid is brought to you by my proud sponsor TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES. 💩 

 Now I’m trying out my sample of the Clinique charcoal mask.    

The socks in question & my rad leggings.

Goodnight, errbody!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

