Countdown to Christmas: Day 9

First – I should’ve called this series Count Up to Christmas as it has caused panic in a few people thinking Christmas was only a few days away. Sorry. Fail. 

Let’s chat again about music because, well, it’s my fav.

Harry Connick Jr. I could listen to his Christmas music all day. It has just the right mix of traditional, upbeat, sacred & sassy. 

Do not judge me- but I love me some Mariah Carey Christmas. It matters not that this album is nearly 20 years old. Her version of O Holy Night is probably my fav version. 

Bing Crosby & White Christmas – classic! I even dig the weird Bing Crosby/David Bowie duet of Little Drummer Boy. (Stop judging me!)

What’s your favorite Christmas album/artist? Who’s your go-to for holiday cheer? 

Leave a Reply

