Here We Go (Again)

I got a year end stat report from WordPress & I found some things surprising. I have readers in over 22 countries & 400 people subscribed (thank you!). One startling fact was that my most popular ever blog post was my declaration that I was going to start a journey to lose 100 pounds. 

Spoiler alert: I’m still fat.

I was hitting Zumba & eating right. In 30 days, I lost ZERO pounds. I called up my doctor & we are now being more diligent regarding my thyroid levels as I have hypothyroidism. It sucks to work that hard & have zero payoff. 

I allowed that discouragement to derail me. So here I am before you. Square one. 

But it’s ok. I can do this – and so can you! Here’s to a healthy 2016!

Leave a Reply

