Adulting

Adulting is straight up hard, yo. So, here’s my advice to get a good start on acting right in 2016. 

1. Being offended is a choice. See something on social media that offends you? Either private message the person about it or move along. (I recommend moving along.)

2. Be kind. Kindness never goes out of style. 

3. If you feel discouraged, do something for someone else. When I put my focus on others, my perspective & attitude shift. It truly lifts my spirit. 

4. Drink more water. 

No go forth & tackle your first week of 2016!

Leave a Reply

