Christmas Music 2016

A couple years ago, my friend Alex came over and laid down some guitar tracks for me to sing along and record later as time allowed (after boys went to bed). We called it Acoustic Christmas. 

This year, Alex had the idea to record video instead and also pull her brother Ryan in on the fun. I have known these 2 wonderful people for a decade. We were their youth pastors. It is humbling that they not only are my friends as adults, but that they are such a source of encouragement for me. I adore them. (They also worked with my crazy mom/wife/work schedule. They are SO patient.)

Anyway, I hope you enjoy our music – and we hope this is just the start of more to come.

Ok – this last one is MY personal fav.

Thanks for watching, and MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Leave a Reply

